Lineup announced for 2012 H20 Dallas Music Festival

The 2012 lineup for the H20 Dallas Music Festival has been released and more and more big names are being added to the list. Earlier this week, the five new names were added to the list including Calle 13, Yelawolf, Prince Royce, and Ozomatli.

These five artists already join a long list of popular singer and song writers including Weezer, Snoop Dogg and Damien Marley. The music festival will take place on June 9 at the Cotton Bowl.

Event organizers have stated that the music festival will include several rotating stages as well as areas for merchandise, lifestyle, gaming food and beverages.

For more information on this event and others in the Dallas area, visit the Artist Direct website today.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Confidential Free Case Evaluation